Shoreline Players title


 

 

Shoreline Players is a non-profit organization.  We rely on the support of the community to keep our doors open for showcasing our great local talent.  Any amount you would like to donate to Shoreline Players would be greatly appreciated.  To donate, mail check or money order marked 'donation' to: 

Shoreline Players, P.O. Box 395

Oscoda, MI  48750  

 

 

 

Board of Directors 2013-2014

        Sue Miller

   President            

   millers@shorelineplayers.org

        Diana Smith

   Vice President

   smithd@shorelineplayers.org

        Dawn Mobilio

   Treasurer

   mobiliod@shorelineplayers.org

        Tim Curtis

   Secretary

   

        Lisa Mandeville

   Trustee

   mandevillel@shorelineplayers.org

        Tina Wells  

   Trustee

   wellst@shorelineplayers.org

        Renee Diener

   Trustee

    dienerr@shorelineplayers.org

Mission Statement

 

Community Theatre Association member

 

Volunteers Needed

Call 989-739-3586

Leave a message stating your contact information and your interest in getting involved with the theater and we will call you back.  There are many behind the scenes opportunities!